Winner of 'Liverpool's Best Allotment Site' 2016

2016 Annual General Meeting

On Sunday 9th October we held our Annual General Meeting. Thanks to all who attended the meeting, we heard reports from outgoing officers and elected the committee for the coming year.

Officers and Committee members elected –

  • Chairman – Daniel Barrington
  • Secretary – Ken Hines
  • Treasurer – Joe Roper
  • President – Eric Shaw
  • Membership Officer – Colin Langeveld
  • Auditor – Sheila Shanley

Committee Members –

  • Terry Wilson
  • Eddie Wilson
  • John Byrne
  • Neill Davies
  • Mal Gray
  • Gaynor Little

Co-opted Committee member – Joan Langeveld

Copies of the Chairman’s and Treasurer’s annual reports can be downloaded here:


Previous Post:

On Sunday 9th October at 11am we will hold our Annual General Meeting. At the meeting we will hear reports from outgoing officer and elect the committee for the coming year.

We encourage all plotholders to attend the meeting. You can download a copy of the Agenda and minutes of last years AGM.